Affordable Cars of Kent Reviews

Customer Feedback See what our customers think

Below is just a small snippet of our reviews from Autotrader to read them all please follow the link here.


A wonderful business !!!

Tara M on 6th October 2020


My experience with Affordable cars of Kent was outstanding. They quoted a very fair & generous price based on pictures and unlike other companies didn’t try to lower the price. They collected the car & did the transfer - the whole experience was easy and I have absolutely no complaints. 5* !!!!!


Cheers guys!

Luke S on 23rd September 2020


Bought a Ford Fiesta from here as a first-time car. The team were really friendly and helpful, and I couldn't be happier with the car! Thanks guys.


Fantastic Service

Alan M on 10th August 2020


Very easy and enjoyable experience dealing with Neil. Great communication and fast payment of monies after checking over car. Would highly recommend using them again in the future.


Great service and stress-free experience

Jennifer B on 9th August 2020


Great service. Made selling my car as stress-free as possible. Friendly staff and excellent communication. They collected my car from my house on time and transferred me the money there and then.


Excellent service

Sharon K on 31st July 2020


Really excellent service. Felt fully informed throughout. All staff were helpful and kind. Handing over the car and payment was seamless because of the clear instructions up front. Brilliant customer service. Highly recommend.


Excellent service from N honest and trustworthy

Fiona P on 11th July 2020


Never sold a car this way but had to sell my sons car. They Were excellent trusted my review of the car and promptly organised a collector who was very courteous. All done excellently well. Advertised and had a buyer within 30 mins. Honest price and excellent service. Would not hesitate to deal with again.


Bought my Fiat 500 on Wizzle - Great Service

Clare L on 29th June 2020


Excellent service from Affordable Cars of Kent. Straight forward collection and payment, kept me updated on collection time. Would highly recommend.


Car Sale experience

Francesca T on 28th June 2020


Sold my car today at Affordable Cars Kent. Thank you , you we’re fast , honest and really polite. Thank you so much, I highly recommend you.


Couldn't be happier with the service :) delighted!

Eleanor S on 20th June 2020


It couldn't have been a more enjoyable experience buying my latest car here! I've been absolutely delighted with the entire service from viewing to the final hand over with thanks to their amazing attention to detail and all the help from the team :) I couldn't be happier with my new car and in honesty have never trusted or felt happier with a car sales business as much as I do this one!


Brilliant

John P on 20th April 2020


I don’t normally leave reviews. However The service I received from these guys given the current covid 19 situation was truly amazing. Even though they are closed because of covid-19 They still managed to pick the phone up and take my call. IM A KEY WORKER. As soon as I explained I was a key worker they pulled strings for me to make sure I could get around to care for those that needed me. I MUST ADD I was asked upon viewing the vehicle to Sanitise my hands and then wear the gloves provided. From there on everything was handled at 2 meter distance. If your looking for a car then these guys really are the ones to get it from ! Extremely honest and helpful ! Company’s like this really are a good find.


Possibly the best garage in the UK?

Robert H on 18th March 2020


Have just driven down from Chelmsford to Rochester to buy a Nissan Murano which the garage were advertising. Prior to traveling they provided me with their assessment of the car and gave me a fair quote for the car which i wanted them to take in part exchange. When I arrived at the garage I was greeted by the sales person and a showroom full of gleaming cars including the one i wanted to buy. To say the service was professional is an understatement, the staff were extremely polite and courteouse and made the purchase experiance a nice experiance. The condition of the car was as described and I am now the happy owner of a lovely Nissan Murano which not only looks like new but drives as if it had just been made. This garage clearly takes pride in its cars and clearly believes in offering customers a high level of service, You can buy with confidence from this garage and if they tell you the car is nice on the phone it will be.


Outstanding Service

Adam C on 3rd November 2020


Absolutely fantastic service from Affordable Cars of Kent. Everything from start to finish was turned around with 48 hours. When I arrived for the handover after a long early morning trip to Kent, the first thing I was offered was a coffee....and that was urgently needed! The paperwork was ready and the car was clean and in perfect condition as I expected it to be. I'd highly recommend this place to anyone! Thank you again.


Purchase of Hyundai i10

M B on 6th October 2019


Brought car from them In September. Great customer service. Young gentleman who dealt with us was very friendly and professional . He didn’t put us under any pressurre and left us to look over the car in our own time . Car was as descibed in advert . Put down deposit on car and was told car would have MOT and service anything needing to be done would be done and car would have full valet and this was just as they said car was lovely and clean. Very pleased with service and with purchase so far Would definitely go back to them again and recommend.


Brilliant customer service

Imran M on 3rd May 2019


Great customer service, great car. Thank you so much , will definitely come back again.


Love love love my new car :-)

Sanita A on 17th April 2019


Love love love my new car. Thank you so much guys, I drove all the way from Manchester after leaving a deposit over the phone...I will be recommending you to all my family & friends.


Big thank you for Affordable Cars Team

Audrius T on 7th April 2019


Hello, I got a really great car from you Guys. Here is working a great team who knows their work, conscientious service , pleasant environment. I hope to communicate with you in the future. Great success right now and in the future.


Cracking Service!!

Johnathan F on 25th February 2019


Very happy with the service I received & loving the new car.

Chat  

39 Used Cars in Rochester, Kent


Website powered by Starkwood Media Group